top of page

For The Love Of Apple Pies

Hey it's Kiko here, and I must share my love for apple pies and anything that goes with them. Only the few that are truly close to me know that I have a ridiculous relationship with apple pies. I love them more than any other pies or desserts for that matter. You can never go wrong with an apple pie. No matter what time of the day, it is always a good time for a slice of apple pie or two. Oh and let us not forget the awesomeness that goes great with apple pies. Oh yeahhh, I'm talking Milk and Vanilla Ice-cream! Possible must haves for any apple pies. So, the next time you are in a debate about what dessert to chose; go with an apple pie. You will be really glad you made that decision. Time to go now, but always remember that apple pies are a great source of vitamin A for Awesome.

bottom of page